Web Calendar

October 2018
19
Oct
Friday
21
Oct
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018, 5:00pm   

22
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:00am   

26
Oct
Friday
27
Oct
Saturday
28
Oct
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, October 28, 2018, 10:00am   

29
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Tuesday
31
Oct
Wednesday
November 2018
01
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 1, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, November 1, 2018, 5:30pm   

02
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Saturday
04
Nov
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, November 4, 2018, 10:00am   

05
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 10:00am   

07
Nov
Wednesday
08
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 8, 2018, 9:00am   

09
Nov
Friday
10
Nov
Saturday
11
Nov
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5:00pm   

12
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 12:00pm   

Paradise

Time: Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:00pm   

15
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018, 9:00am   

16
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Saturday
18
Nov
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, November 18, 2018, 10:00am   

19
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Tuesday
21
Nov
Wednesday
22
Nov
Thursday
23
Nov
Friday
25
Nov
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, November 25, 2018, 10:00am   

26
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Tuesday
28
Nov
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 12:00pm   

29
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 29, 2018, 9:00am   

30
Nov
Friday
December 2018
02
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 2, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 2, 2018, 5:00pm   

03
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:30am   

05
Dec
Wednesday
06
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 6, 2018, 9:00am   

07
Dec
Friday
08
Dec
Saturday
09
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 9, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 9, 2018, 5:00pm   

10
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Wednesday
13
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:00am   

14
Dec
Friday
16
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 5:00pm   

17
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday
20
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 20, 2018, 9:00am   

21
Dec
Friday
23
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 23, 2018, 10:00am   

24
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Tuesday
26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:00am   

28
Dec
Friday
30
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 30, 2018, 10:00am   

31
Dec
Monday
January 2019
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Saturday
06
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 6, 2019, 10:00am   

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday
12
Jan
Saturday
13
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 10:00am   

Pickleball

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 4:00pm   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 5:00pm   

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday
20
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 5:00pm   

22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday
27
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:00pm   

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday
February 2019
03
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 3, 2019, 10:00am   

05
Feb
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 10:00am   

06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday
10
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 5:00pm   

12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 12:00pm   

14
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Friday
17
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 17, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 17, 2019, 5:00pm   

18
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:00pm   

21
Feb
Thursday
24
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 24, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 24, 2019, 5:00pm   

26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 12:00pm   

28
Feb
Thursday
March 2019
02
Mar
Saturday
03
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 3, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 3, 2019, 5:00pm   

05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday
10
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 10, 2019, 10:00am   

13
Mar
Wednesday
17
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2019, 5:00pm   

18
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday
22
Mar
Friday
24
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:00pm   

26
Mar
Tuesday
27
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Thursday
29
Mar
Friday
30
Mar
Saturday
31
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2019, 5:00pm   

April 2019
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday
07
Apr
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, April 7, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, April 7, 2019, 5:00pm   

09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday
14
Apr
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, April 14, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, April 14, 2019, 5:00pm   

15
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Tuesday